Contest Rules for the 2021

INCLUSACTIVE Challenge

 

  • Definition of a participant: individual registered for the INCLUSACTIVE Challenge 2021, solo or in a team.

  • Definition of participation: chance to win a prize.  Multiple participations can be given to a participant registered for the INCLUSACTIVE Challenge 2021 who has collected a minimum of $25, but each participant can only win one time.  For example: if your name is in the draw multiple times, but your name is drawn, you will not be eligible to win a second time.

  • Early birds: participants registered before Friday, June 11, 2021 will have an additional chance to win in the draws.

  • Participants who have raised between $25 and $999 will be eligible for the BRONZE category prize draws. In a team, the average amount collected per teammate must be at least $25 to access the BRONZE category prizes.

    • Example: 9 teammates x $25 = $225 so that each teammate can have a chance to win the BRONZE category prizes.

  • Participants who have raised between $1,000 and $1,999 will be eligible for the SILVER AND BRONZE category prize draws. In a team, the average amount collected per teammate must be at least $1,000 to access the SILVER and BRONZE category prizes.

    • Example: 9 teammates x $1,000 = $ 9,000 so that each teammate can have a chance to win the SILVER and BRONZE category prizes.

  • Participants who have raised more than $2,000 will be eligible for prize draws in the GOLD, SILVER and BRONZE categories. In a team, the average amount collected per teammate must be at least $2,000 to have access to the prizes in the GOLD, SILVER and BRONZE categories.

    • Example: 9 teammates x $2,000 = $18,000 so that each teammate can have a chance to win the prizes in the GOLD, SILVER and BRONZE categories.

  • A prize will be awarded to the person or team with the "most original challenge". The INCLUSACTIVE Challenge Committee will vote the Most Original Challenge winner.

  • If individuals on a team are winners of the "Most Original Challenge" prize,  the team will be responsible for determining how they wish to award the prize. Names of team participants will not be eligible for other draws.

  • The grand prize for the best fundraiser goes to the person who has raised the most funds. To determine the amount raised by each team member, the total amount raised by the team will be divided by the number of teammates.

    • Example: if a team has 8 teammates and raised $8,000 = $1,000 per person.

  • If individuals on a team are the winners of the Best Fundraiser prize, the team will be responsible for determining how they wish to award the prize. Names of team participants will not be eligible for other draws.

  • Two draws will be made among participants who have posted a photo of themselves with the 2021 INCLUSACTIVE Challenge bib with the #INCLUSACTIVE. 1 chance per individual regardless of how many pictures are posted.

    • The photos must be published on Facebook or Instagram

    • You must use the #INCLUSACTIVE in the text accompanying the picture.

    • This draw will be done among individual participants of the INCLUSACTIVE Challenge, who posted a photo of themselves with the INCLUSACTIVE 2021 bib and the wrote #INCLUSACTIVE in the text accompanying the photo.

    • Only one chance to win for posting photos with the 2021 INCLUSACTIVE Challenge bib, regardless of the number of photos published.

  • Participants can only win one prize. Once a prize has been won, their name will no longer be eligible for the prizes drawn subsequently.

  • ASF employees, organizing committee members and administrators are not eligible for prizes.

Règlements des tirages du

Défi INCLUSACTIF 2021

  • Définition participant: individu inscrit au Défi INCLUSACTIF 2021, seul ou dans une équipe.

  • Définition participation: chance de gagner à un tirage. Plusieurs participations peuvent être données à un participant inscrit au Défi INCLUSACTIF 2021 ayant collecté un montant minimum de 25 $, mais chaque participant ne peut gagner qu’une seule fois i.e. votre nom peut être présent plusieurs fois dans le “chapeau”, mais si votre nom est tiré, vous ne pourrez pas gagner une seconde fois.

  • Premiers inscrits: les participants inscrits avant le vendredi 11 juin 2021 auront une participation supplémentaire dans les tirages.

  • Les participants ayant amassé de 25 $ à 999 $ seront éligibles aux tirages des prix de la catégorie BRONZE. Dans une équipe, le montant moyen récolté par coéquipier doit être de 25 $ minimum pour avoir accès aux prix de la catégorie BRONZE.

    • exemple: 9 coéquipiers x 25 $ = 225 $ pour que chaque coéquipier puisse avoir une chance de gagner les prix de la catégorie BRONZE.

  • Les participants ayant amassé plus de 1000$ à 1999$ seront éligibles aux tirages des prix des catégories ARGENT ET BRONZE. Dans une équipe, le montant moyen récolté par coéquipier doit être de 1000 $ minimum pour avoir accès aux prix des catégories ARGENT et BRONZE.

    • exemple: 9 coéquipiers x 1000 $ = 9000 $ pour que chaque coéquipier puisse avoir une chance de gagner les prix des catégories ARGENT et BRONZE.

  • ​Les participants ayant amassé plus de 2000$ seront éligibles aux tirages des prix des catégories OR, ARGENT et BRONZE. Dans une équipe, le montant moyen récolté par coéquipier doit être de 2000 $ minimum pour avoir accès aux prix des catégories OR, ARGENT et BRONZE.

    • exemple: 9 coéquipiers x 2000 $ = 18000 $ pour que chaque coéquipier puisse avoir une chance de gagner les prix des catégories OR, ARGENT et BRONZE.

  • Un prix sera décerné à la personne ou à l'équipe ayant fait le "défi le plus original".

  • Le prix du "défi le plus original" sera voté par le comité organisationnel du Défi INCLUSACTIF.

  • Si les individus d'une équipe sont gagnants du prix "défi le plus original", l'équipe aura la responsabilité de déterminer comment ils souhaitent disposer du prix. Les noms des participants de l'équipe ne seront pas éligibles aux autres tirages.

  • Le grand prix de la meilleure collecte de fonds est décerné à la personne qui a amassé le plus de fonds. Pour déterminer le montant récolté par chaque membre de l'équipe, le montant total amassé par l’équipe sera divisé par le nombre de coéquipiers.

    • exemple: si une équipe a 8 coéquipiers et a levé 8 000 $ = 1 000 $ par personne.

  • Si les individus d'une équipe sont les gagnants du prix de la meilleure levée de fonds, l'équipe aura la responsabilité de déterminer comment ils souhaitent disposer du prix. Les noms des participants de l'équipe ne seront pas éligibles aux autres tirages.

  • Deux tirages au sort seront faits parmi les participants ayant publié une photo d'eux-mêmes avec le dossard du Défi INCLUSACTIF 2021. ​​

    • Les photos doivent être publiées sur Facebook ou Instagram.

    • Vous devez utiliser le #INCLUSACTIF dans le texte accompagnant la photo.

    • Ce tirage est fait parmi les individus participant au Défi #INCLUSACTIF qui ont publié un photo d’eux-mêmes avec le dossard INCLUSACTIF 2021 et le #INCLUSACTIF.

    • Une seule chance de gagner pour avoir mis des photos avec le dossard du Défi INCLUSACTIF 2021, peu importe le nombre de photos publiées.

  • Les participants ne peuvent gagner qu'un seul prix. Une fois un prix gagné, leur nom ne sera plus éligible aux prix tirés ultérieurement.

  • Les employés, membres du comité organisateur et administrateurs de la FSA ne peuvent pas gagner.