THE golf tournament you will never forget!

Affiche Golf 2022 (2).png
fullsizeoutput_144c1.jpeg

Adaptive Sports Foundation and Les Brasseurs de West Shefford Annual Golf Tournament 2022

Les Brasseurs de West Shefford and the Adaptive Sports Foundation (ASF) are pleased to announce that they are joining forces again this year to present a unique golf tournament! 

 

The tournament will take place at Golf Château Bromont (95, rue de Montmorency, Bromont), on Tuesday, September 20, 2022.

 

Mr. Nicolas Robillard, co-owner of Les Brasseurs de West Shefford, and Mr. Steve Charbonneau, Executive Director of the Adaptive Sports Foundation, invite citizens and business people to take part in this annual event. Golfers can enjoy a great afternoon in a relaxing atmosphere and a festive and friendly environment.

 

The price per golfer is $250 . People will also be able to purchase a Games & Contests card online at a cost of $25 which will allow them to take part in five (5) games or contests during the day. The drinks and the different tasting stations will be offered free of charge. A portion of the registration fee is eligible for a tax receipt. This amount will be communicated to participants after the tournament.

Like last year, the company Ticketaria offers us an application allowing the holding of a virtual auction with which golfers can bet on a multitude of prizes , and this, from their portable device throughout the tournament. .

“We are extremely grateful for the support of the community towards our mission. Thanks to the donations collected, we allow participants to live unique experiences and, above all, to be able to enjoy outdoor activities with enthusiastic guides and adapted equipment. This year, we are keen to exceed the $50,000 raised last year. This is our goal!" -Steve Charbonneau

 

“I invite people to participate in large numbers in order to help the Adaptive Sports Foundation pursue this great mission, which is to allow people with disabilities to enjoy outdoor sports." -Nicolas Robillard

 

People are encouraged to follow the event's Facebook page to know the prizes and various announcements.

All profits will be donated to the Adaptive Sports Foundation to help finance its sports activities for people living with physical disabilities.

Screen Shot 2022-06-27 at 11.40.20 AM.png

The deadline for entries is Monday, August 1, 2022

For more information, please contact Steve Charbonneau directly at

steve@sportsadaptes.ca or at 514 236-6456.

LE tournoi de golf que vous n'oublierez jamais!

Affiche Golf 2022 (2).png
fullsizeoutput_144c1.jpeg

Tournoi de golf annuel Fondation des sports adaptés et Les Brasseurs de West Shefford 2022

Les Brasseurs de West Shefford et la Fondation des sports adaptés (FSA) sont heureux d’annoncer qu’ils unissent leurs forces encore cette année pour présenter un tournoi de golf unique ! 

 

Le tournoi aura lieu au Golf Château Bromont (95, rue de Montmorency, Bromont), le mardi 20 septembre 2022.

 

Monsieur Nicolas Robillard, co-propriétaire de Les Brasseurs de West Shefford, et monsieur Steve Charbonneau, directeur général de la Fondation des sports adaptés, invitent les citoyens et les gens d’affaires à prendre part à cet événement annuel. Les golfeurs et golfeuses pourront profiter d'un bel après-midi dans une atmosphère de détente et un environnement festif et amical.

 

Le prix par golfeur est de 250 $. Les gens pourront également se procurer en ligne une carte Jeux & Concours au coût de 25 $ qui donnera la possibilité de participer à cinq (5) jeux ou concours au cours de la journée. Les consommations et les différentes stations de dégustations seront offertes gracieusement. Une partie du montant de l’inscription est admissible à un reçu pour fins d’impôt. Ce montant sera communiqué aux participants après le tournoi.

Comme l’an dernier, l’entreprise Ticketaria nous offre une application permettant la tenue d’un encan virtuel avec laquelle les golfeurs et golfeuses pourront miser sur une multitude de prix, et ce, à partir de leur appareil portable tout au long du tournoi.

« Nous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants du soutien de la communauté envers notre mission. Grâce aux dons amassés, nous permettons ainsi aux participants de vivre des expériences uniques et, surtout, de pouvoir profiter des activités de plein air avec des accompagnateurs enthousiastes et des équipements adaptés. Cette année, nous souhaitons vivement dépasser les 50 000 $ amassés l’an dernier. C’est notre objectif ! » - Steve Charbonneau

 

« J’invite les gens à y participer en grand nombre afin d’aider la Fondation des sports adaptés à poursuivre cette belle mission qui est de permettre aux personnes en situation de handicap de profiter des sports de plein air. » - Nicolas Robillard

 

Les gens sont invités à suivre la page Facebook de l’événement pour connaître les prix et les différentes annonces.

La totalité des profits sera remise à la Fondation des sports adaptés afin d’aider à financer ses activités sportives pour les personnes vivant en situation de handicap physique.

Screen Shot 2022-06-27 at 11.40.20 AM.png

La date limite des inscriptions est le lundi 1er août 2022

Pour plus d’information, veuillez communiquer directement avec Steve Charbonneau à

steve@sportsadaptes.ca ou au 514 236-6456.